Management Team

Scott Olsson
Managing Partner
solsson@ft.newyorklife.com
 


Vicki Vang
Service Leader

vvang@ft.newyorklife.com

 

David D Hoover
Associate Partner

ddhoover@ft.newyorklife.com

 

James R Nealis
Associate Partner

jrnealis@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Ivy Shen
Development Manager

gshen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Mark Musallam
Agency Standards Manager

mmusallam01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Tamara Deck
Office Coordinator

tadeck@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Linda Carsten
Senior Representative

lfcarsten@ft.newyorklife.com

 

Carol A Canady
Senior Representative

cacanady@ft.newyorklife.com

(back to top)

Calculators